REVIEWS

At Smart Auto Details, our genuine reviews from satisfied customers speak volumes about the quality of our auto detailing services. With meticulous attention to every detail, our team ensures that your vehicle receives the care and attention it deserves. From exterior waxing to interior deep cleaning, our customers have consistently praised our expertise, professionalism, and dedication to delivering exceptional results. But don’t just take our word for it, explore our reviews to see why countless car owners trust Smart Auto Details for all their detailing needs.

Google Rating
5.0
Based on 125 reviews
Eric Petersen
Eric Petersen
May 13, 2024
Amazing detailing. My car interior was a mess (dogs, kids, etc.) Car now looks better than it was new. Highly recommend Smart Auto Details.
Brenda Laster
Brenda Laster
May 9, 2024
My 16 year old Nissan looks brand new inside and outside!!! It was a year old when I purchased it, and I have never had any car I have owned detailed before not really knowing what to expect. I can tell you this, I did not expect to tear up when I saw how you transformed my car to a condition that is better than it looked the day I bought it… I can’t thank you enough!!
Bob Demyan
Bob Demyan
May 7, 2024
They did a fantastic job detailing my car and were both friendly and professional. 100% would recommend
Kelsie Olmstead
Kelsie Olmstead
April 29, 2024
Having two large dogs that shed a lot…my car can get pretty messy. But all that dog hair and slobber was no match for these guys! They did such a great job. Highly recommend
Elisa Pizzino
Elisa Pizzino
April 26, 2024
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Car is truly like new.
Matt Fleming
Matt Fleming
April 19, 2024
Perfect job,as always!! Your vehicle will look brand new!!
Brynne
Brynne
April 6, 2024
Best detail I've ever had! Amazing customer service and great days and times they had for appointments. My car looks brand new. Very nice employees. Will be back!
Isaac Oesterling
Isaac Oesterling
April 5, 2024
Fantastic service, owned by a kind set of people. My car has never looked better, and they were extremely accurate to time tables. Took the time to show me the work thoroughly before I left making sure I was happy, and noting every aspect of the job. I'm more than impressed and will be back for all my vehicles. Don't look anywhere else!
Megan Deal
Megan Deal
April 4, 2024
I got my interior and exterior car detailed and it looks amazing! I have gone here multiple times and each time I am very impressed with the job they do!
Michael Ruth
Michael Ruth
April 3, 2024
This was a great experience. Very friendly people to work with, very service oriented and the car was like new. Highly recommend!
Facebook Rating
5.0
Based on 18 reviews
Karl Gsword
Karl Gsword
2022-09-30
recommends
Have used their services twice in the last few months completely satisfied both times
Patricia Fellenstein
Patricia Fellenstein
2022-09-04
recommends
He did a phenomenal job on my Highlander. He was so nice and courteous. We were looking for a car detailer when we moved to Cuyahoga Falls and we found it. If you are looking for a car detailer this is the place to go to.
Anthony Carr
Anthony Carr
2022-07-28
recommends
I’ve been wanting to get my car professionally detailed for quite some time, and I came across Smart Auto Details. I called Mauricio and had my car detailed in less than 24 hours! Super nice and professional guy, I was greatly appreciative of his flexibility and work. I almost didn’t recognize the car it looked so nice, and the interior looks better than the day I got it! Will definitely be a repeat customer in the future!
Kerrie Lisy
Kerrie Lisy
2022-05-10
recommends
We have been using them for well over a year now and they are truly the best! I have used others around the area and nothing compares to the service and detail you receive at smart auto detail!!! They have kept our truck looking great for years now! Transformed our old mini van back to life and just today took a used 2008 Jeep Wrangler and made it brand new again!! Thank you sooo much K
Carolyn Straiker Forsthoefel
Carolyn Straiker Forsthoefel
2021-08-23
recommends
Returning customer here. Mauricio did such a great job on our car last year, we decided to come back even though we've since moved to Medina. He made my 2006 Honda Accord look brand new!! I highly recommend Smart Auto Details for your car detailing needs.
John Damon Villanueva
John Damon Villanueva
2021-07-27
recommends
5 Stars. Simple, flexible process. Will get all my cars done by Smart Auto Detailing. Very affordable!!
Jamee Colucci
Jamee Colucci
2021-06-17
recommends
Not only were they friendly and professional, but my car looks brand new after purchasing the Gold Package! 100% would recommend to anyone looking for their car cleaned!
Rachel Gilliams
Rachel Gilliams
2021-06-05
recommends
5/5 our car looks brand new, definitely give them your business!
Amanda Ellis
Amanda Ellis
2021-05-10
recommends
Wow! I didn’t know my car could actually come clean the way it did! Fabulous job in a timely manner, good availability, professionalism and value. Will be back for the outside of my car soon! And I won’t wait as long next time to have it done. I’m spoiled by a clean car now!
Kevin Michael Calavan
Kevin Michael Calavan
2021-03-21
recommends
Mauricio did an excellent job ceramic coating our new Tesla, and clay bar / wax our other Tesla. Will definitely be back for future detailing needs!
Yelp Rating
5.0
Based on 14 reviews
Mark R.
Mark R.
2023-07-14
We've had our car for three years and the interior looked like it. We had an interior detailing done and it seriously looks better than it did when we picked it up at the dealer!
Glenda R.
Glenda R.
2022-08-22
After an interstate move, carrying animals, and lots of eating in the car, it was time to get my car detailed. My poor light grey seats had stains from foods and drinks. And a lot of pet hair. 3 hours and $225 later and it looks BETTER than new! Worth every penny. And he was cheaper than some competitors. Mauricio and crew are amazing
Victoria K.
Victoria K.
2022-08-10
Our vehicle was in rough shape after not being driven for 18 months due to the pandemic. The work done at Smart Auto was excellent and made the vehicle look new.
Andrew R.
Andrew R.
2022-04-26
He was very polite, punctual, professional and did an excellent job. We had my wife's car detailed after a long Ohio winter. This is our first time getting a car detailed and let me tell you it won't be the last. When he tells you that you will have a brand new car when he's done with it, you can take that to the bank. Incredible results. We will be back to use his services again.
Rik S.
Rik S.
2021-12-17
Amazing job today on my SUV. Would highly recommend them for detail needs. They've got my business from now on!
Stefanie G.
Stefanie G.
2021-07-31
My 2012 Camry was shamefully filthy. I had neglected the interior for years: food, coffee and water stains covered my front seats. My floor mats were just atrocious. I had little faith that the stains could be removed but I needed to at least give it a try...fingers crossed. When I tell you my interior looked like it just came from the dealership, I was absolutely SHOOK at how clean my car was. The detail was impeccable. I would recommend Smart Auto Detail to anyone who desires to see the inside of their car look brand new again. I just regret not getting the exterior done but I'll DEFINITELY bring my baby back for that. Look no where else...excellent service!!!
Derrick M.
Derrick M.
2021-02-21
This man is a wizard! He went above and beyond to clean my car. He vastly exceeded my expectations and worked around my schedule for the pickup and drop off. I have never been to a better car detailer! I highly recommend this place.
Ben H.
Ben H.
2020-11-29
Extremely satisfied with my express detail! They did an excellent job, and it was clear to see they paid attention to every detail. Paint has a nice smooth finish, and the interior is spotless. The owner was very friendly and made scheduling an appointment easy. I will certainly return and will be recommending Smart Auto Details to anyone looking for a great detailing shop!
Love M.
Love M.
2020-10-06
I am a small business owner, a mom, and currently pregnant. I thought a clean car meant not having a bag of chips crushed by the toddler in the floor boards, and all my secret starbucks trips receipt thrown away. However, (and if you've ever been pregnant, you're going to understand this) my third trimester need to nest had me noticing all the things in the car. From splashes of juice that had dried on the back of the passenger side seat, to the build up on the door handle, to just how ew the inside of my windshield was. I looked for a local detail shop and Smart Auto popped in my mind, as I get my hair done across the street. After some price shopping, I recognized that most shops charge about the same, but Smart Auto was a little less expensive. I paid for the full interior detail, shampooing the carpets, cleaning out cup holders, the space on the floor you don't see until you open the car to get out, leather conditioner. Let me tell you, they amount of clean my car is right now, totally blew me away. I haven't seen it this clean on the inside since I bought it. And I have two teenagers, and a 3 year old, so they had their work cut out for them. They even completely cleaned the space in my cup holder under the part that comes out. I'm attaching some pictures of the after. I really wish I took some of the before (it was bad). My only regret is that I didn't do the full car detail (inside and out) but I'll do that for sure at least once this winter. Sadly I didn't catch the owner's name, but when I walked in, he was jamming out to Salsa music, and I just knew he was gonna get the job done right. :)
Brad Z.
Brad Z.
2020-05-28
I wanted to get a wax and clay bar to by CRV. To get rid of stains from my roof rack. This place made the car look brand new and got rid of every blemish. I ordered just an exterior detail but they threw in a quick clean on the inside. Prices are well worth it. I believe it is just one guy that operates here so you know your getting a detailed touch.
Buy Gift Cards
Book Now!
Phone SMS